|By artice on Wednesday, March 30, 2005 - 02:21 am:|
Say I have two pentavus out in play, can I tap those two and bring out a mycosynth golem or a memnarch into play? I was wondering if i could since both pentavus are artifact creatures, and the golem is also an artifact creature as well as a golem, and memnarch was a legendary artifact creature.
|By Homelands rules! (Psycho) on Wednesday, March 30, 2005 - 03:58 am:|
No, Artifact is not a creature type, so tapping to artifact creatures does not allow you to put another articreature in play. However, you could tap 2 Pentavite tokens to put Mistform Ultimus into play :P
|By Shadow Librarian (Evercursed) on Thursday, March 31, 2005 - 12:21 am:|
That will all change, however once you have a conspiracy or anything similiar in play.
|By Homelands rules! (Psycho) on Thursday, March 31, 2005 - 03:12 am:|
And that's a sweet Conspiracy you might say...